Finally, globalization and the rise of multinational corporations have had a tremendously good impact on society. Particularly in terms of producing work for people of all ages and allowing disadvantaged countries to grow economically.

In the developed world, some individuals opine that the number of multinational organizations, which have increased rapidly, offer various positive developments to the population in many countries around the world. Personally, I totally agree with this statement.

To start with, globalization provides a large number of benefits in terms of careers. Additionally, expanding foreign organizations to other countries provides more vacant positions to those population and also increases serval jobs in those places. For instance, Starbuck, which is an American multinational chain of coffeehouses, offers various part-time jobs to all of the university student around the word because they have more than 32000 stores in 80 countries. Consequently, many individuals at a young age are able to generate wages, which sometimes requires an inexperienced person.

Furthermore, the invasion of multinational corporations brought wealth and foreign currency to develop nations. This adds to the country overall budget and used further for healthcare, education and infrastructure. Many work opportunities will help each country's entire economic system thrive by stimulating the usage of money, and people will pay taxes on their spending and income. This added income can be used again for well being of citizens. For example, is India. Because of its low labour costs and government assistance, India is presently the most sought-after location for any company's investment.

In conclusion, globalization and the increase in multinational firms have a tremendous positive impact on society. Particularly in terms of producing work for people of all ages and allowing disadvantaged countries to grow economically.