First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing the position.To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, the majority of people think that the first impression is the last. Furthermore, some people consider that the performance in the interview can affect the chances of getting hired. In my opinion, it is true most of the companies judge their employs by getting interviewed.

Almost every person has some respect for the other person, however, when anyone meets another person for first they will show great respect because they do not know them, after spending some time they will get familiar with and have some sense of the behaviour of the other person. So many people create an image of other persons in the first meeting, which affects the whole relationship between them also what they think about them. This means the first impression is very vital in today’s days.

Most of the great companies and business owners are now demanding more skills from their employs. For instance, Infosys and other companies prefer to hire a person with technical and marketing knowledge, So they can design products and able to market them. These types of soft skills can be only by taking a personal interview with the candidate. If a person can persuade the interviewer that he had essential soft skill in addition to technical knowledge or ability to make a good impression, then he has higher chances to get that job.

In conclusion, the first impression plays a vital role in daily life, because the whole relationship with another person depends on it. Furthermore, This is also a reason for that, if people can perform well in an interview they can secure a job position.