forate rle to recce

How can government encourage people to manage waste products wisely? Some believe that the only way to impell people to treat the waste product well is to formulate strict rules and regulations. I strongly agree with this contention due to two reasons: provision of laws and punishment are only way to make people take serious concern about anything and it will lead to financial benifits as well.

One of the reasons why formal rules and regulations, with provision of punishment, are only way to coerce public to be more attentive regarding disposal of waste from their homes is that not until they are forced to do something in form of law will they take concern about the agendas government want citizens to value.With fear of punishments such as paying of hefty penalty fees or spending jail time, people will follow rule as a preemptive action. In a federal state of Nepal, for instance, govenment implemented various educational programmes to inspire public to recycle their wastes but this plan did not work as people thought that it is government's job to do so. As a result of this failure, government passed another law to punish those who do not recycle their redundant wastes. This forced citizens to be more careful regarding disposal of wastes. So, rules and regulations are only way to force citizens to take any action government wants.

Secondly, apart from environmental advantages entailing this policy, a country can also be financially benefitted by these laws and regulations as the waste products gathered can be recycled to produce products which can be sold to earn money. For instance, a famous person in India named Gopal Malhotra became a billionare by converting outcasted wastes into wealth thereby paying tax to government. Looking at the economic advantages this rule can bring, country must implement this rule to take advantage it provides.

In conclusion, I strongly suggest government to formulate strict law regarding recycling of waste products due to the reason that, not only will it force people to follow law to prevent from impending punishment, but it will also be financially lucrative to impose this law.