Foreign tourists must be charged higher fees than local people to visit cultural places and historical sites. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion including relevant examples.

Visiting to ancestral region and symbolic place are the main aim of every tourist. However, fees distribution to foreigners and national visitors are the heated topic of controversy. In this essay I firmly agree with the concept of foreign visitors must be charged more fees than the inhabitants because, tourism development and national economic growth from the outsiders are the peak source of national financial status.

Firstly, travel and tourism are the main criteria for the growth and development of a nation. Visiting such cultural sites and historical region would enhance the countries pride to other areas of the world through foreigners. For instance, visiting an ancestral place by the foreign tourist, would experience the new culture and skills of the innate communities. That will be the new chance for them to learn and research such divisions. So that, taking advantage for the new ideas and skills from the visiting countries might take higher fees for them to establish innovative creativity and flourish such historical places value.

On the other hand, local people must be aware of their own national cultures and civilization. Government should reduce the fees charges to the nationalities to nourish the inherited fortune of country and have an inevitable knowledge regarding own country. Tourism is not only the economic growth but also the theoretical and practical knowledge of one country. Although, money is an essential part, rather than, national growth would be developed by the inborn skills of every individual. In addition, charge for local people would subside only they could have interest to visit such places and there by improve our culture development often.

In conclusion, charging for the tourist is reliable as per the historical advances and development of a nation, while, higher pay for the local people might subside the overall development of symbolic places. Whereas, foreigners have the urge to know the various cultural diversity of a different region, they must be charged higher for the economy and tourism development.