In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

First of all number of vehicles is increased day after day which means ever the world gets more drivers then before. If we admite that alots of people prefer to use public transport we don't have any doubts that many people use the vehicle because of advantags of driving.

The history shows us that the human like to move from place to another for many reasns and the always fell pleased when the rid. This days people have all kind of vehicles bicks, cars, motor....etc because they all have a different advantage.

People needs also can not meet at be found in one plece for that reason people need to move from a plece to another place to meet their needs which means the advantage of moving from point to another point will be exist for ever.

World has bee changed a lot and many people have got great jobs with big salaries. The can easly fund their vehicl and because people get feeling boring if the used to some thing they always prefer to chang their vehicle from time to time.

Finally I think it is very hard to believe that the driverless vehicles with outweigh the disadvantages because people always find drive more and more give their life meaning and add more advantage to it all kind of vehicles give happens to a lot of people that they can not think about lossing it.