In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modren era, There will all vehicles run in a automatic mode. The people who will travel inside the car only will be passengers no driver. as far as I concerned that advantages are overlapping the disadvantages. I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the other hand, there will be one advantage of driverless vehicles. The people who don't know how to drive a car. They can easily travel by car to using their automatic mode.

Furthermore to discuss with the disadvantages of automatic car is increasing the accident on the road. In other words, if there is not driver in the car, it will higher chances of accidents. for explicate it, the mascow Times news reveal the data that automatic car will create crime as well as accident. Hence, it can clearly seen that it will help to rise accidents in the community.

Shifting towards the other drawbacks due to driverless vehicles there will be rise the unemployment in the society. Because of, this invention several number of driver will be jobless. In addition, The truck driver and automatic car driver will jobless is the main reason advantages of new creation for instance the survey conducted by New York Times in the United States of America will that a proximately 90% of driver will be jobless due to this invention as I as a result it will be a big reason of unemployment in the society.

By the way of conclusion although it will increase a unemployment and accident yet it will be beneficial for the those person who don't know how to drive