Some people believe that the government should not spend too much money on the outer space exploration. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, scientist always tend to seek new information regarding outer space. Majority of people condemn that immense revenue should not be invested on spece exploration by high authority. I agree with this notion and discuss agreement view in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, numerous reason are associated with this phenomenon. The prominent and predominant is that cost of such projects is in trillions, which is higher than GDP of many developing countries in the world. To explain this, space exploration project never ensure that it will be successful or not, which resulting to money wastage. In order to this, money expenditure should be spend on reducing unemployment and maintaining public buildings. For instance, Chandrayan 1 and 2 was not successful due to this, it leads to huge amount of money wastage. Henceforth, governments must limit their spending on outer space exploration.

Probe ahead, another reason that why government should not spend money on outer space that is leads to the problem of rellntion. To clarify this, a single rocket for outer space research a high amount of fouil fuel owing to this either femes it damage to environment or extent to fosill fuels in upcoming years. Moreover, most of researchers loss their life is the project not succeeded. To vindicate, one of the most infamous accident of space shuttle Columbia, in which NASA burnt a higher authority of fuel and many people were died during this problem. As a result, it is not fruitful to invest money on it.

To conclude, it is clearly seen from the above mention aspects that not only outer space exploration is waste of money but also hazardous. So, administration ought to avoid it.