In the future it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live such as Mars To what extent do you agree or disagree Some people argue that living on earth is becoming

In our solar system, the only planet which sustains life is our planet, Earth. Nowadays more and more people argue that more finance should be diverted for space exploration and establishing life at Mars. I strongly disagree with this statement and will put forward my views regarding the same.

Many think tanks are persuing government and non government agencies to pump in more and more money in research in view of making life sustainable at other planets. For instance, Ellon musk and Jeff are investing huge amount of money in space exploration. The space shuttle they made could not become a huge success and thus leading to a huge financial loss. Similarly if these adventures will be carried on then this will be a wastage of money in a part of person in particular and to public in general.

On the other hand, we should utilise this money for the betterment of Earth by controlling the factors which are making life difficult on this planet. These two main problems are environment pollution and population control. Big corporates and the concerned ruling parties of every country should spread an awareness among inhabitants to control air, noise and water pollution by educating them. People should be educated about various population control measures. Perhaps, if we could put our finances for making people aware on these topics, we can make our earth a better place to live in and can save enough money.

In conclusion, I would like to assert that it is better to distribute funds for making people more responsibilities for their duties towards earth, than to divulge money towards these space adventures.