In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?Some people argue that living on earth is bec

It can be observed that the Earth has been facing many problems, and few years later it would be trouble situation for human life. Spending huge amount of money to find other planet for habitant is only option for human being. I firmly disagree with the statement and my stance is justified further.

Researching alternative method for live on other planet is not proper solution. The main factor behind spoiling the earth is that human spread pollution and make the globe become uninhabitable. Consequently, global warming and green house effect have been produced as a result temperature and sea level have increased in all over the world. It can be solved by all individuals little help. They should plant more and more tree and prevent pollution which is spread by vehicles and industries.

Furthermore, some toxic gases are emited by factories and vehicles. This toxic gases normally contain carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide and sulfar oxide, which may be affect climate change thus amount of rain will be decreased. Owing to this the Earth will not survive longer if people continue to spreding pollution. However, these all concern would be solved by internationally. For example, If all nations should spend money to concerve environment, it will win-win situation for human life. Also people should give pledge to save and preserve environment insted of seeking other planet.

To conclude, although westing money to find new planet is very long and complicated process, it can be solved by joint affort of nations and individuals and make the Earth become inhabitable.