Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

There are two split opinion regarding methods of teaching. Some voice that students should be taught according to their academic strength ; whereas, others say that students should be studied in group with various abilities. Before arriving on my opinion both the views are discussed further.

Examining the former view, why students should be taught by their capacity. The prime reason is that grasping all curriculum is not a cup of tea for every students. IQ power of students are different, so same teaching method is not fruitfulness for all ,and pupils who is poor in study they need extra class. Moreover, many schools discriminat their class according to level of students. Owing to this, it is beneficial for brilliant students who have tough competition and encourage to studies more, however, teachers monitor and give more attention, who are dull in studies, in lower level class.

Examining the latter view, when students study with others in group, then they have more chance to express their skills. Firstly, mix class of students help eachothers in their studies. Consequently, some bright students assist who are poor in study, and it can be encourage for study harder and being competitive. Secondly, group study enhances learner skills. As a result, they not only learn how to contribute their knowledge with others, but also it improves communication and other professional development skills.

To conclude and give my opinion, I support the latter view, students should be taught together as they build many skills and it is win-win situation for them in future. However, mentors could teach extra hours to those who are poor in study.