In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

In the future, I do agree that people will go to shopping mall just for entertainment, not to shop. Otherwise, I still strongly believe shopping is an action when you have to buy things you need or want.

In the shopping mall, they have cinemas, restaurant, game station, etc. People coming there mabe not to shop, but enjoy the moments they have created with their friends, mostly teenagers. Such as watching a movie, having meals, spending time playing games with each other,… you don’t need to think twice about the next place where you should go for entertaining. Beside that, mall also have a better view than outside, you can easily take some pretty pictures. There is cool atmosphere since it has air-conditioners. When the weather that day like, extremely hot, you can come inside the mall to avoid the heat.

In spite of that, the elderly and middle-age suppose that going to the mall is for shopping. That’s the duty of it. When people was building the mall, their purpose is for the locals buying necessary things under one roof, they don’t have to worry the “can’t find a place to buy” problem. Because inside it include plenty of shops with different products and labels. You may have multiple choices for which you want to spend money. Plus, at the mall you can try on clothes and get advice on products from assistants.

To conclude, shopping malls are made for both entertaining and buying. So whatever it is, it still for people’s benefits.