In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Given that today's world is booming, the number of shops and malls has increased significantly, even in small towns. That's why, many people think that small shops remain just a sign of the city, not for purchasing things. Nevertheless, my opinion is that stores do not lose their place in society.

First of all, the online shopping is considered uncomfortable way of buying things. The main reason for that your order is delivered wrongly in size, color or even address in most cases. It should be cited also that you have to wait your commissions longer than deadline.

However, in malls you have an opportunity to try on clothes or shoes which you want to buy. In addition, you can get free consultation from sales assistants if you were alone. It is also worth mentioning malls are great place to have fun with friends. For example, you have a chance to use of restaurants, cinemas and bowling alleys services. As competition intensifies between malls, they are searching for creating new facilities and expanding possibilities. Namely, some malls have seasonal small concert halls which cheer up people at any part of the year.

I am sure that malls will blossom as always. They will always be the center of commerce as the choice of the majority.