In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the future no one will publish and use printed newspapers and books, since thanks to modern technologies and the Internet, people are able to learn all the news and read the books they need via the Internet. On the one hand this statement has truthful wards about the future and it's advantages, but on other hand , there negative signs.

The positive side of this is that you can get more through the Internet than through the traditional method of printing books and newspapers. Since people are unlikely to be able to find the book they need without the Internet, take for example small towns with 3 or 4 bookstores and few stalls with newspapers. In such cities, people cannot always find the information they need or something else that can be learned through books or newspapers, so almost the entire population of the earth uses the Internet, because there you can find everything you want.

If we move on to the negative aspects, then we can immediately start with the fact that not all elderly people can use modern devices and therefore they prefer printed newspapers and books. It should also be noted that many people believe that reading online worsens health and can lead to cancer, and this is not the case. When reading through the screen, you can slightly spoil your eyesight, but this will not lead to other bad consequences as it has been proven by scientists.

In conclusion, I can only write that I do not agree with this. Indeed, one way or another, there are still many aspects of the fact that printed newspapers and books should be preserved not only for the elderly and healthy vision of people, but also for the future generation, which can also use this method of obtaining information.