In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is not recently that e-books became a trend and people have already tested it through years. They found out that they may have their best books even from a distance, have an opportunity to read even in a dark place, eco-friendly, can consider countless e-books, and other many beautiful, likely to hearing advantages, which corresponds with some of people’s opinions that e-books may replace textbooks. How much is that assumption can be true to life, we will observe in this essay.

To begin with, no-one can deny the good feeling when touched the book and when seen its cover, which magnetically attracts you and this splash memory about the book makes you read till the end, and repeat it when many time passed also. On this case, e-books counts for directly negative because the other functions of digital device such as videos, chats or games may distract you from finishing reading the book.

Along with eyestrain problems of the e-book, caring them is one of the puzzling issue. You always feel worry of accidentally dropping it or spill any beverage on it. However, you can bring wherever you want your textbooks and never worry of sudden dropping it and breaking.

Nevertheless, the comfort that e-books creates is inevitable. Sometimes you do not like the style of the text of the book or the size and the e-book offers you high quality service. The other benefit like searching from a digital device rather than listing the book or newspaper does the good job, especially when you are in a work.

To conclude, how far the technical innovations ahead on, it does not mean they can replace everything including textbooks. Because buying newspapers and books and reading them in some favorite for them place, has already been hobby from much long time.