An increase in production of consumer goods result in damage of the natural environment . What are the reasons and possible solutions.

An increment can be seen in manufacture of customer products that create a lot of problems to environment . The chief reason behind this phenomenon an aristocratic lifestyle offered solution recycle old products and use again.

To embark with, it is true that, population is increaseing day by day. So that to fulfill their desire and provide comfort life style to them. Companies and business manager have to manufacture that that things which is useful in their daily routine . They throw their old products which are harmful to the environment . Moreover, due to these goods individuals can show their status in society and in front of other people. For example , most of individuals have hefty sum of money in this modern era. They spend money on gedgets . Namely car, bike and mobile so on. Automobile and bike create pollution in the atmosphere. That pollution stems many disease and effect on environment.

Nevertheless, government should aware people and society to use old products which products are not working it should be repaired and use it again and again in their life. When they using that products they do not need to buy new goods with the help of these things people can contribute to solve environment problems. Furthermore, avoiding non biodegradable products masses do not worry about these things they use and throw outside which is not mixed in garbage . It remain same . So it leads a lot of problems . Individuals should use biodegrable things with the help of these steps people can save the environment.

To sum up, there are many reasons which pollutes atmosphere. Thus. In my point of view government and people should share their responsibility to overcome this problems and reuse the products and use again and again.