The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

It is true that there’s a huge distance between the rich and the poor and it keeps widening over time especially in the megacities you can easily find anywhere in the world. It’s the inevitable consequence of some problems that we’re still trying to deal with, however, there’re some effective ways to solve this big matter.

Firstly, I want to come up with the consequences it may cause for every country in general. On the one hand, the gap between the wealthy and the poverty could lead to the unstable growth of economic. It will affect to the demand or usage habits of civilians in every corner of the country because of its massive difference in the affordability of social, any kinds of adjustments about prices will cause a negative influence on the poor while in contrast to the rich, there’s no need for concern. Furthermore, this big distance about finance will affect the poor in many bad ways specifically is the increasing of crimes. When they can’t have enough money to pay their bill and take care of their family then they will turn out to be a criminal such as be a robbery or even a murderer. It will have negative impacts on the safety of society and the development of the country.

On the other hand, we still can try to focus and investigate in some effective solutions to cope with the results this position may cause. The government should spend their time for the poor especially to allocate money or supply goods in some public activities. They must investigate heavily in education, build more universities or colleges that meet the need of the middle-class and lower-class, to facilitate the capability of approaching school even in the far-flung areas. Besides, the authorities should have some policies to give out supports for the poor, for example, some preferential benefits about insurance for the poor or increasing the attempt to give them job opportunities good enough for them could build a stable living for the future.

In conclusion, we’ve all seen the drastically development about economic especially in the top-tier nations in the globe and we perceive about its consequences when making a huge gap between the wealthy and the poverty, however, we also understand about what things we could do to resolve this problem and people keep trying to gradually decrease the distance and avoid its negative impacts as much as possible.