Given high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

It is a view that there has a high rating unemployment becase the government only provide the primary education and no secondary education. This essay will discuss my point of view for this problem.

First, there are some benefits if government only give the primary education. The advantage for this is the cost for education will reduce a lot because these countries don't need to build a new place for secondary school. The primary education can be provided some basic skills that could help people do some easy tasks. Teachers don't need to learn in higher school because they just teach only some basic things for children.

Second, learning in the secondary school means that you can have more chances to learn in a higher school such as colleagues, universities. The more knowledge you have, the more choices for your life. For instance, in primary school, almost teachers only teach you how to calculate the number while in university, it will make you know more some equations, some definitions of mathematic, so that you can have a wide knowledge than others. More example for this, all countries are modernized, so that the modern techniques are required a lot, especially Artificial Intelligent (AI) such as robots. Some citizens may feel not under knowledge because they don't have to learn in the secondary education and higher education. Robots will do the jobs, and this will make people jobless.

Third, these will bring some drawbacks if there's only primary learning. The disadvantages here is that people can not know what the strong point what they have because people don't fully understand. For example, a company will not have the leaders if all of the employees or staffs in the company learn only primary education; this will led to the problem that no one is more knowledgeable than others so that they can be hard to manage all the employees working properly. This can be the main problem for the reason why there is a high unemployment rate.

In conclusion, this view have the pros and cons. The advantages here is that these countries should reduce a lot of money and the teachers don't need to learn in a high educated school. The disadvatages is you can have joblessness if everyone learn the basic things. They can not deal with the improvement in technology. Form my point of view, this disadvatages is outweigh the advantages. The government should encourage people to learn in a secondary school to reduce the amount of unemployed people.