Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

some people claims global warming is one of the biggest threasts in thé 21st Century and sea levels are rising ar alarming rates.

Firstly, global warming has a negative effect in 2022, because a lot of activites by human for developing country that is make more pollution like air polluted, water polluted, vvv… that things have a create lots of carbon emission which is caused in global warming and influence in human health. For example, some people said that they can not breath smoothly after all day in the road or working in industry where have a lot of smoke and dust. Secondly, not only creates much of danger for quality life , but also make climate change which is caused of sea levels that it is very endanger for people life. it has negative effect on planet and danger for lots of animals like fishs , dolphins,…. Ice break is caused of sea levels. so most of lands in the world is disappear by covering water, following by the percentage of the needs of home or resistance will be decrease.

so what it the best solutions for these problems? that it a big question have no answered yet. some study found that people should reduce acitivites in developing country , which will improve some of the pollution.Although , most of development countries are caused make global warming which has influenced in human life and particularly health. some other research show that using clean energy like solar energy , wind energy will reduce these problems. individuals can use public transport instead of burning waste.

To conclude, we are facing a big threat of global warming which is caused in sea levels and climate change but they are many ways to reduce this issue. And it can be only done when every individual and the government take part in.