The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, the economy develops along with the production of cigarettes. Many people including teenagers want to express themselves by smoking, yet they do not know the disadvantage of cigarettes. This essay will take a look at some reasons for the influence of smoking.

To begin with, smoking has an impact on human health, especially for people who actively smoke. Because the cigarette contains some nicotine and harmful gas, those toxic components affect the respiratory system directly. Thus, if they smoke a lot, perhaps they have to suffer lung cancers in the long run. For example, some men always drink alcohol and smoke everyday, and the proportion of gas stagnates in their lungs so they cope with the period of cancers leading to death. Not also that, smoking in public places influences other surrounding people who unfortunately smell the gas of cigarettes. Especially, pregnant women's and children's health need to be prioritized, however, if they smell that gas, it is likely that it descends to their lung leading to cancers. According to the statistics, about 60% of rising risks of lung cancers, primarily among children and pregnant women.Therefore, it is possible that smoking has a huge effect on human health.

Furthermore, some smoking people create freedom in public places without being aware of the surrounding people and the environment, the chemical gas gives off air pollution, which causes global warming if the temperature increases up to over 30 degrees. Unless the government ban smoking, the environment becomes more polluted and is not controlled.

In conclusion, due to the huge consequence of smoking, the government should ban the restrictions on smoking. The less gas in cigarettes decreases, the cleaner and more civilized the environment becomes, and the percentage of lung cancers is declined to keep the health of people, especially children and pregnant women.