The government should make laws people's nutrition and food choice. Others argue that it would be their choice

Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is said that laws should be imposed on fresh food by the government. Nevertheless, some people claim that they tend to make a decision by themselves. This writing will discuss both views of this trend and demonstrate the writer's point of view.

On the one hand, people embrace convincing roots to believe that authorities ought to settle laws about nutrition and food. To begin with, the lifestyle of choosing food plays a significant role in this trend. The young generation tends to prefer fatty food which is remarkably harmful to their health. In addition, predominantly people are likely not to appreciate the food they daily consume. The laws which are imposed by the government like taxation on food might change this matter. People could take responsibility for food and avoid wasting them.

On the other hand, there are tremendous attractive reasons for people to decide the kind of food independently. Firstly, consuming food after a hard-working day seems like a way for people to take a rest. There are several people who seem to highly enjoy their favorite food like fried rice although they know fatty food is not good. Secondly, the money paid for food is gained from an effort that people make. Indeed, people could independently choose all kinds of food they prefer without involving any laws.

From the writer's point of view, I am prone to the statement that people could consume food as their choice. Food is necessary energy which people need to consume in order to make a valuable contribution in their work.

In conclusion, there are a number of appealing reasons for people to believe that laws should be made on food by the government or not.