Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

there is an increase of people being able to learn and work at home thanks to the development of modern technological gadgets. This writing will demonstrate the writer's point of view that this doing embraces remarkable drawbacks.

On the one hand, learning at home prevents students from interactive learning environment and getting acquainted with new friends. To begin with, students spend huge amount of the time on sitting in front of the screen instead of interacting with class. there are a number of children having a tendency to avoid answering their lecturer's questions and suffer social websites during learning. In addition, people who enroll to unviversities do not have a chance to make new friends with the others. It means that technological gadgets is considered like a barrier in communication skills in classes.

On the other hand, it is believed that learning and working at home could drive people to lose their focus on accomplishing assignment. Firstly, there are a number of children who live in unconditioned family do not have their own learning environment at home. The youth seem not to stay focused on their work also feel bored and stressed when they do not catch up curriculum at school. Secondly, family problems playing a negative role in this statement prevent people who work in an office from acconplishing business. Indeed, both taking care of offspring and doing chores are huge problems that not only desk jobs but also the others embrace when they are not in working environment.

In conclusion, although technology advance are more easily accessible and cheaper, writer is prone to the statement that learning and working at home own more cons than pros.