Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is said that doing marketing campaigns and promotions made by big companies attract people to buy their products effectively. This writing will discuss the visible problems and feasible approach for this trend.

On the one hand, there are various negative faces that advertisement owns. To begin with, one of the major drawbacks of this trend is that large companies sometimes take exaggeration about their products while they do marketing campaigns. It means that people could waste money on low-quality products affect customer's trust and might drive a company to face a high risk of going bankrupt. In addition, the considerable money big firms spend on doing marketing and promotion could make fierce competition with small businesses. People who run their own business with a limited budget tend to have a small percentage to win a contract although they even offer an excellent service.

On the other hand, there are plenty of possible solutions for this issue. Firstly, small business could make use of the benefits of social websites which owns a number of loyal customers aim to boost their sales. For instance, most Vietnamese people who run their own business are likely to sell their products on Lazada and Shoppe with detailed descriptions about their items. Secondly, small businesses might maximize the profit by often launching a new product which is unique to one type of age. The youth tend to be fond of items which are complicated, colorful and comfortable instead of being formal.

In conclusion, it is marketing and promotion that drive people to spend money on big business products effectively.