Some people are born to be leaders, while others believe leadership can be learnt.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is said that management is an innate ability, while other people claim that it is developed through learning. This writing will discuss both sides of this trend and demonstrate the writer's point of view.

On the one hand, leadership owns several convincing roots to prove that it is an inborn quality. First of all, parents who are leaders play a significant role in this trend. Children could have a tendency to inherit characteristics to meet the requirements of becoming organisers. Secondly, there are some signs that might reinforce preschoolers could develop as managers. It means that children who maintain discipline effectively could reflect the strength of their personalities in order to raise like a leader.

On the other hand, I am prone to the statement that being an organiser might be developed through the duration spent on cultivating. To begin with, people could take full advantage of school activities to develop a leading personality. A number of people have a tendency to maintain discipline thanks to extracurricular activities and volunteer works. In addition, schools provide students with plenty of interesting knowledge which might support them to become leaders. Students are likely to require new comprehension about multitasking, growing charisma, and time management all taught and practiced during school periods.

In conclusion, there is a diversity of opinions that leadership is an inborn talent. Moreover, the number of thoughts suggests that this could be an ability developed through cultivating.