Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for general public. Do you agree or disagree ? Give your own opinion.

With the tremendous epoch-making progress of modernisation,there has indeed been paradigmatic opinions about the fundings for the advancement of extra curriculum activities for learners. Instead of backing the general programmes of sports and arts, there is a necessity to emphasize more on the growth of education sectors in context of better future aspects. Here, I absolutely favour the given topic matters along with a reasoned conclusion.

As long as one of most paramount facts is concerned, it is associated with the health of young generation. In the current era, most of the infants are suffering from the illnesses like obesity and other fatty diseases. Plus, the fast food recipes become their first priority during the meal time. To overcome the ongoing scene, the main authority ought to start some gyms and inspire the children by intimating about the significance of fitness. In addition to, some musical classes and drawing classes need to be conducted in terms of talented young era. Instead of concentrating on the major events, the creation of sports and arts amenities can make them fit and talented.

Another undeniable argument is identified with the recognition of young talents. By the initiative of modern sports complex and arts periods, the learners will acquire an opportunity to show their potential at a big stage and receive a reputed personality among the society. moreover, the financial level will also ascend and their family gets a help to fulfill the basic requirements. For instance, the Baroda Cricket Association has identified the abilities of Hardik Pandya and converted him into a match-winner. Now, he represents India in all three formats of cricket and gains a lot of popularities day by day by hard-hitting skills. This implies that the sports clubs and dance academies need to be initiated for the better career of fresh kids.

After the scrutinization of a whole matter, it can be summarised that the artistic skills and the physical abilities have a domination in the career of current era. Therefore, the more attraction is required in the field of developing facilities instead of holding national events.