Graduation is more necessary for a future career than working experience. What is your opinion?

there is opinion that graduated persons are more successful in career, other people argue, that start job searching better after school.

I think it is more necessary to get a tertiary education first.

Nowadays is one of important thing in human live is getting suitable job. Most of high rated and waged positions on the job market needs tertiary education. In other words you will unable to get a lot of eligeble positions, untill you will be graduated.

In university you can get mo academic knowledges

it helps to find connections with useful people for the future, For example if you study with your classmates , you litterally will be involved in circle of common interest, as you are stydy in the same course, you perhaps will choose the same proffesion. so if one of your classmate is sucsussful in your profession area, he could reccomend you to potential employer.

although, graduation is necessary for employers, some companies more prefer expirienced and skilled workers, than employee with diploma. In other words, there are labour professions where our work experience is high rated.For example electricans should has at least one year as electrician helper, before they could be a general elecrician. so if you will start you career after school it will save you a lot of time, that you otherwice spent on studing.

In conclusion, although working expirience play a crucial role in person's career,the diploma is undenible necessary for a good job, it could bring you more benefits in the future.