Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

There are a number crucial skills that contribute for life comparing other activities. While some people argue that teach more vital abilities for life are better than those activities which are done alone, I side with those who preach over important skills to shape the future.

On the one hand, it is clear that teaching a variety of skill sets allows the students to gain their future. Furthermore, they will be sharpened about hard and soft skills; it can make them easier to understand many aspects for life. For instance, if children have already preached about crucial skills such as: critical thinking skills, patience, communication skills and many so on since they were in primary and secondary school, their teachers will be able to consider the best interest of their pupils. In order that, the kids can obtain the appropriate method.

On the other hand, the teachers could not just inform those actions which are done alone. Therefore, the pupils could not face worlds’ conditions if the bases of vital abilities did not finish yet to teach. To illustrate, when the young people do not have critical thinking skills, they can not comprehend about the projects that they will do. As a result, they get obstacles to solve the problem of life.

To sum up, more vital skills for life should be taught by group or team activities than other activities to shape their future. Because they have trained and accustomed to think critically, patience towards something happened and having good-communication skills to interact with others.