Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a colossal upsurge in discussing whether team activities or individual activities play vital role in our life. Although both activities bring us particular benefits for any facets, I personally give a green light to the team activities and will discuss my rational opinion in the following paragraph.

To be clear, it is hardly unaccepted that teamwork makes astonishing merit to our daily life. First of all, it helps us ameliorate our communicating skill and listening skills. It is evident that partaking in a team can give us more chances to observe people's strategies once working. Secondly, it can help us know the way to collaborate and cooperate with each other, which can increase productivity effectively. For instance, in a current survey in the US, most of the students assume that partaking in a team can give them effort and enjoy a working atmosphere so as to reach our initial target. Thirdly, without support from the team, we hardly shoulder all responsibilities in a project which can deter our aspiration for work.

It is stated that most developed nations apply the teamwork method in all processes. Perhaps the best example of this would be Japan where most of us had witnessed terrible destruction after World War 2. Thanks to putting teamwork skills directly into a recovery operation, this nation gain a tremendous achievement in the industry, education, economy, etc, and become one of the most powerful nations in the ranks across the globe. However, individual work doesn't mean leading to far-reaching negative effects on our working or learning path. To be precise, teamwork does not always exist in every situation, self-performing sometimes helps us gain stupendous success. It is undoubtedly that running together can rarely avoid conflict. Moreover, it is some inequivalence in assigning workload to all members in a group. Finally, individual performance forces us aware of our capability and not rely heavily on someone else.

In conclusion, the advantageous meaning of teamwork or individual performance can not be denied. If we know the operate these skills in the right circumstances, work may become more and more efficient and effective Nevertheless, I wholehearted incline to the idea that the advantages we earn from teamwork are more than other solutions.