The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved.some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculam.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people argue that the rising population of heavy weight people putting a pressure on health system in on effort to tackle with health disorder involved.While,others think that the best method to deal with this problem to involve more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. I completely agree with this statement due yo two advantages which would be disscused in subsequent paragraphs.

To initiate with benifits of along with having physical education in schools syllabus .The first and foremost is that it leads to fitness level of health.when students learn about physical education ,they attract towards games such as cricket ,baseball ,volleyball as well as some other activities like yoga, gymnasium,running ,which make them more health conscious, and provide them proper fitness.Therefore,if childern aware about their good health, they can survive as a healthier life.Thus,emphasising on physical education by school among pupils can give good results in their life.

Another major pro of physical education is ,it increase co-operation in children.chlildern who read physical education as their compulsary often which help them to be like as a extrovert when they participate in games along with their companion they play with confidence by creating one team.if they loose match they take it east wau and everytime think positive with the help of each other.Consequently, physical education,which is important aspect of education system, make childern 's life easy and smooth by co-operation with other.

In conclude, i completely in the favour of given statement,introducing the physical education lessons in the school syllabus have advantages for staying healthy and become co-operate.