The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pbesity is one of the most worrisome issues. Owing to the fact that the number of people eating fast food is increasing constantly, majority of people believe that with extending the number of physical activities in schools, we can tackle this hazardous problem.

I strongly concur with them, Since the most effective way to cut the mass of fat in each person body is to have regular exercise. Additionally, following healthy diets in conjunction with doing sports could be highly effective.

In schools, students doing daily sports could be more easily adapted to having routine activities. To be more exact, loosing weight is a process which needs constant activities so that it is of extremely necessary not to disrupt it.

Moreover, these implements will lead to following generation be more sporty and will have more strong immune system given the fact that sports and health system are the things that strongly connected with each other, along with improving one of them, the other one will definitely excel. Another peripheral outcome from this measure is that being in-shape, not only will student be energetic, but they will probably have more self-steam in society.

Another point to consider is that although doing sports could have tremendous impact on reducing the number of overweight people, it will be more effective providing that be done alongside healthier diets with reducing the usage of junk foods or even snacks in comparison to enhancing the amount of vegetables and fruits eaten, we could dominate obesity and the diseases caused by that.

In conclusion, with altering the lifestyles of students which are the subsequent generation of human race, government or any other responsible corporate may overcome the growth of unfit persons.