A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans,while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs,including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding animals and humans rights. A group of individuals believe that animals should be treated in the same way as humans and they have same rights. However, other are of the view that it is important to use them as different needs for food and medical research. Prior to my opinion, both the viewpoints would be understood.

Examining the former vies, the foremost argument pur forward by the proponents is that exploitation of animals, some people think it is good for few reasons. They believe that humans are the most crucial on the earth. And everything must be done for human survival. Moreover, it is believed by some people that animals do not feel pain as humans, so if we have to kill animals for food or other uses, this is justly acceptable.

On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that it has been shown on many events by animals rights groups that animals feel as much pain as humans and they also suffer when they are kept in cages fir long time of periods. Besides this, some of researches is done for cosmetics, not to find medications for illness, so this is useless. It has also shown that humans get all the nutrients and vitamins that they need from green vegetables and fruit. So this is not good to kill animals for food.

To sum up, and present mu outlook, I positively bolster the first viewpoint to a major extent. Killing Animals fir research and medications is virtuous but there is not good to kill animals for food. Therefore, steps must be taken to improve the rights of animals.