A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

The public holds different views about the rights of animals in the modern life. While it is argued that animals should be treated as humans, I believe that it is necessary for people to use those animals as daily needs.

On the one hand, it is reasonable that people should stop exploiting animals.Firstly, the humans are not likely to have the right to exploit the animals. For example, many rats are suffer from pain in the laboratory so that scientist can explore new medicines, and this is unfair for these mice. Secondly, all creatures in the Earth should be respected because each element plays an important role in this world. As a result, the animals should have the same rights as humans because they also contribute to the development of the human world.

On the other hand, I side with those, who believe that animals should be devoted for the higher goals. basically, it is the basic rule of life in which huge animals eat the small ones. For example, testing on rats is the best way to find out new medicine, which can save the lives of million people. Additionally, it seems to me that animals is a crucial source of food which can help human to survive. As a result, it is a necessary evil when people need to meet the demands of life.

In conclusion, I believe that it may impossible to prevent people from using products from animals because this is a right requirement of human beings.