A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people

and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that

humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for

food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Many people think that not only animals should be are protected from people but also they should be given equal rights as humans. Although animals are considered creatures with no emotions similar to humans, they are still living beasts. However, others insist that humans have the right to exploit animals to satisfy their eclectic needs, including for certain experiments studies. With regard to this matter, I strongly endorse.

In the past decades, animal cruelty has been practiced as a means to secure the safety of human products. In general, we have been employing a lot of animals for experimental products. In fact, it is true that people have used animals for trials as an object to protect human rights because we can not make various experiments on ourselves. In my opinion, the main culprit is the government in order to ensure citizen protection. For instance, they refuse the release of a product if a pharmaceutical agent does not have proven results based on their standards but the standards also, come from these require animal experiments so the vicious cycle of animal cruelty continues.

On the contrary, although we may possess higher intellect or know-how compared to animals, it does not make us more superior than them. We should not abuse an animal’s right to live or existence just to fit our convenience or just to provide pleasure to our lives. As an alternative to that, cosmetic companies should find advances in organic products since such products do not allergic reactions. Perhaps, after all, we may be wiping our very own existence without us knowing. Consequently, people do not feel guilty of killing or making experiments with animals then a possible scenario is that beasts may retaliate against man. Let’s not wait for the time for nature to perform karma.

In conclusion, exploiting animals is the most controversial issues that people like debating about. We might have a no choice at times as it is part of our culture, especially in some studies or medically related human health but we have to balance what we have built using methods that won’t harm anything or anyone because we are not the only creatures on this planet.