A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most of the people argue that animals have the same rights like humans and therefore, people should not be utilized them. Whereas, some of the others believed that animals are used for human's basic need such as food or study purpose. In my opinion, I believed that animals are made for human's pleasure. This essay will discuss both point of views.

On the one hand, it is clear that not only now but also our ancestors time foster of animals are mainly because of food and investigate some studies. Moreover, human's basic health benefits from meat and other animal products are indispensable. Growing number of disease would reduce by such essential minerals and vitamins of diary products as well as animal meat. Likewise, plenty of researches are succeeded by the help of a beast. For example, after discovery of injection penicillin tested on a rat and which was a milestone of world medicine.

On the other hand, many disagree this and feel that animals should be free from human assault. Unnecessary killing or incommode towards animals is leading to expiration of many beasts. For instance, some kind of monkeys namely lion tailed macaque is obsolescent in evergreen forest. Despite this employ of animals would benefits for human being either health or growth of modern medicine.

To conclude, killing or immoral behaviour on to the animals may endangered. Nevertheless, animals are never equal to human beings. Everyone can accomplish good concern to the animals which would be either beneficial to the people but not harm to such species.