the growth of onilne shopping will one day lead to close all shops in towns

do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that shopping centers will face many financial problems because nowadays most people prefer to shop online. I agree with this idea and will support this statement in upcoming paragraphs.

First of all, it is clear that online shops make shopping easier, and people don't need to go out and get stuck in traffic. They can stay at home, sit in a chair, scroll the media calmly, and buy everything they want without wasting time. So because of it, people prefer online shops, and it causes economic problems for shop centers, so they may close their businesses.

secoundly It is hard for old people and those who have children to walk through shop center and find what they want, so online shops are a good choice for them. Some people are very fastidious, so online shops and many available websites make shopping easier for them, and they can see a variety of products and buy them easily.

To sum up, I think online shops can be a seriou Threat for shop centers, and I think they must make accounts for their businesses, rescue their businesses, and sell their products and attract customers.