Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Language is very important for communication. Some people believe that extinction of language make life more easy. I completely disagree with this idea, and I discuss this statement in upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, in my idea language is very important for our culture, and we can't separate language from culture. For example, in Farsi, when we read a poem from one of our famous poets, Hafez, it is much more meaningful than reading it in another language. I think each country's language is like a key to open their cultural door and communicate much better with people. So removing languages doesn't make life easier it makes it difficult.

secoundly It is clear that we speak with our parents with our mother tongue, and it makes communication easy for us. If our mother tongue dies out, it will be very hard for our parents and old generation to learn it and it causes misunderstandings and it is hard for them to express their feelings. The extinction of any language hurts the older generation and makes life hard for them.

To sum up, each language has worth culture and instead of removing it, we all should try to teach it to foreigners and show them how our generations spoke. It is crucial to encourage our children to speak with their mother's tongue. In this modern world, it is also necessary for us to learn other languages to improve our communication.