Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Recently, the phenomenon of happiness and its corresponding impacts have sparked a long-running dispute. In this regard, whereas definition of happiness is a complicated, unsolved problem, enormous elements lead to make people happier. In my mind, such factors as economical elements as well as the ability to understand others’ emotions pave the way to grab happiness.

Obviously, unlike arithmetic issues, human-related concepts, like aesthetic and happiness are far from easy to define precisely. It is more likely that there is a distinctive definition to do with happiness per each individual’s view i.e., people interpret happiness differently in their own manner. Some experts claim that happiness makes what we are. Hence, the distinguish between being human and animals is the ability to become happy or sad. Although happiness is mistaken by its causes regarding loads of ordinary people.

Undoubtedly, various people around the four corners of the globe are seeking happiness inside themselves. Such elements as achieving their own personal targets or being capable of helping other humans lead to feel happy. According to psychologists’ studies, if a person could purchase food or stuff for others, he or she feels far happier in comparison with doing shop for himself or herself. Furthermore, having an excellent family or the opportunity to become a parent should be taken into consideration as other reasons.

On the other hand, we shouldn’t lose sight of economical elements. A remarkable number of individuals think of money as major, even the only, factor ends up to experience happiness. The lack of money brings with itself poverty. Consequently, poor people couldn’t feel the true happiness. They are of the opinion that earning more income, under ant circumstances, is a significant way to achieve happiness.

To sum up, despite compelling arguments on happiness definition as well as its causes, I am inclined to believe that humans should find happiness in their heart and mind as well. Who knows such individuals as Bill Gates as one of the wealthiest humans of the entire globe, feels happy or not?