Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is irrefutable that happiness plays an indispensable role in our lives. However, people find it more challenging to identify it. In this essay, I will present some reasons to identify happiness as well as some crucial elements to get happiness.

Unquestionably, happiness is an abstract definition. First of all, feeling of happiness is based on their personal position in society. According to a prestige survey on a well-known website, it is proven that for people who have high-income, happiness is attributed by their satisfaction and their sense of pride. On the contrary, many underprivileged families, they are likely to be happy when they do need to worry about financial burden and have a state of well-being in their health and education. A low-income family was interviewed by kenh14.vn about the definition of happiness, the bread-winner of this family told the peaceful home is their happiness. Secondly, happiness is also different from ages. When people were children, they have experience in happiness with a variety of toys, but when people become adults, they are likely to have a peaceful life.

Although it seems not easy to get a right definition for happiness, people are able to apply some basic precondition to achieve it. Firstly, for everyone, it is so hard to have a happy life if they have a life of deprivation. In other words, their basic survival needs such as accommodation and food should be provided fully. Another factor is that in terms of spirit, people find happiness when they have an inner peace. A person is unable to climb to the happiness if he or she commits murders or hurts others.

In conclusion, happiness is so tough to define because it is particular in each individual but people can achieve their happiness for the aforementioned factors.