Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that Historical objects should be returned to their country of origin, I hold a different perspective.

On one hand, Returning historical objects can have cultural benefits. Firstly, this is an effective way to preserve national identiy, allowing countries to show off their cultural values, hence raising their profile in the world. Secondly, this practice could bring in proudness among citizens who alsways have a sense of respectful in terms of their countries’ histrory, as the results, foster individuals awarenes of protecting historical values. Lastly, those items after bringing back could be utilized for scientific researchs and served as potential materials for study.

Despite some benifial effects, I firmly believe that the disadvatages of this policy outweight the advantages. In fact, many countries don’t have proper preservation systems for these kind of objects, which can be a great concerns for the goverments because of the proceed deteriation of ancient objects, whereas in developed countries, those can be greatly protected by a range of experienced scientists, or displayed in pretigious museums and scientific instutions. Furthermore, transporting is also a challenge since it requires significant time, effort and finacial means, particulalry if they are deliveried frorm a far location, thus placing a strain on the government. For these reasons, I contend that historical objects should be proteced in certain areas that have appropriate methods and policies, ensuring their initial status not being damged

In conlusion, Although having some positive effects on cultures, Bringing old objects back to their original place is not a effective measure, therefore should not be encourage.