How should the government act against eco-terrorism and climate change

The civil government should have a saying in the protection of forest because the composition of forest in a given country represents the nature and the civilization of that said country. For example, in our country the forests are being destroyed by some unknown terrorists and third parties in order to create land for construction projects. Although it may be argued that the revenue created by these construction projects help cultivate new and better (by better I mean ecologically as CO2 produced per hectare) forests.

These assumptions are however near sighted and wrong because when one destroys a forest it also destroys a vast range of animals and fungi that live and thrive in that ecosystem.

Therefore we urge the civil government to take lead in the fight against these eco-terrorists by declaring some parts of the country free from any human intervention. Anyone who opposes or lobbies against these acts should be declared enemies of state.

Secondly we urge the government to create vertical forests in urban centers in order to create a healthier and safer air for the citizens. These vertical forests should be composed of skyscrapers filled with highly efficient photosynthesers. Instead of this the government can also create state of the art vertical farms amidst the cities. These will both cleanse the air and create fresh food for consumption in the cities. They will also provide the citizens with jobs, that’s also an end in itself.

Thirdly, the government should also create task forces to cultivate new forests around the countryside to help combat against the effects of climate change. These task forces should be around 150-200 people. They should also take care of any sick animals around the said countryside and help educate the populace about the newer and better farming techniques.

Furthermore I would also like to state that climate action is a form of national preservation because earth is our only home on this interestingly vast universe.