I believe that the best investment is an investment in education. During my master's degree study at the Central European University I saw how vital are theoretical knowledge, practical

I believe that the best investment is an investment in education. During my master's degree study at the Central European University I saw how vital are theoretical knowledge, practical experience, guidance, and support from teachers and peers. All of these is essential part to upgrade the professional level and self-confidence of each student, despite the area of origin, nationality, religion, and socio-economic status. I aspire to become a part of your community as it could open for me new goals and opportunities to grow further in this area of expertise. I have several competencies, which are well suited for the program. Firstly, I have a combination of a strong educational background in Economics at a bachelor's program in American University in Central Asia, Management from Master Degree in International University in Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan) and in Finance from the Master of Science program at the Central European University (Hungary). Secondly, I have more than five years of experience in the banking sector (Kyrgyzstan), focusing on introduction of the new approaches in banking supervision and procurement. Thirdly, I am a young professional who is eager to learn new approaches in order to expand my competencies and skills, particularly in the area of finance.