IELTS Task 2: The advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform to work.

With respect to students, wearing a uniform that is a familiar thing on every weekdays. Uniform as a students symbol which bring to them various advantages. There are some drawbacks coexisting with benefits.

Uniform of school may enable to synchronize themselves with their school that are beneficial to enhence the own place. Besides, when the puplis wear uniform, they also receive a lot of preferential vouchers, for instance, buying books, tickets stationeries, ect,.. Along with that, the school cunstom also aid the community identify which students are at which school. In situations such as students lost their way, accidents, ect,..

On the other hand, this suits also exist several ostacles which make people disgust it. For difficulty financual families, uniform that the thing what unecessary because of their cost. In case, the family can not afford some uniforms, they may have to wash the suit immediately. This can be exhausting and take up time that would otherwise be spent studying or resting. It is cleared that the costume of school make people becaming uncomfortable, restrained and leading to lower of efficiencies in work.

To sum up, although the uniform brings to the people variety convenience, the disapproval of it still too much. Depending on personaities, the appriciation of uniform always changes