If some people get a chance to choose between life without work or spending

most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Do you agree

or disagree?

Getting a job is a part of life for every single person but if people had the opportunity to choose between staying at home or working, I think they would choose to stay at home. This essay will discuss the reasons why people would prefer to stay at home rather than go to work.

When a person gets a job they make a commitment to their employer to spend a certain number of hours working everyday. However, when they get back home from work they won’t be able to spend quality time with their family as they will be too tired. Some parents end up not being able to see their children during the week as they come back home only after their children have gone to bed. This can take a toll on their relationship and is one of the reasons why people would prefer to stay at home rather than work.

The second reason people would prefer to stay at home is the stress that working puts them through. Everyone has deadlines or targets to meet and this can cause their work life to be extremely stressful. This stress can take a toll on them causing erratic eating schedules, sleepless nights and various other things that could affect their physical and mental health. Most people would prefer to stay at home and take care of their health by exercising, meditating and eating right.

In conclusion, I agree that most people would choose not to work as it would make their lives more carefree, give them more time to spend with friends and family and lead to better mental and physical health.