Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer countries take more responsibility of helping the take more responsibility for helping poorer nations in such aeras.

In today’s world, some underdeveloped countries are still fighting for basic needs, hunger, educations poverty, uncured diseases and many more. Developed nations should make a contribution by providing better educations facilities, healthcare and expanding businesses which help to grow fast and more efficient. The productive solutions are described in further ensuring paragraphs.

Education and health fields are interconnected with each other. If the level of education is high, which means the better the healthcare system. There are many solutions, that how the richer continent can support the less rich nations in such fields. Firstly, economically well countries can establish schools and provide free education with facilities like computers, books and many more which helps to encourage students towards education. Moreover, developed countries make liberalization on the student-visa process so a student can get admission in their famous colleges and universities.

Secondly, in the field of the medical sector, the developed countries can help in many ways. By constructing hospitals with modern equipment and modern drugs to the poorer countries. In addition, they can send the experts in those nations and start free campaigns on a healthy lifestyle, serious diseases and many more which can reduce the mortality rate due to lack of medical services.

Finally, business is crucial for any country to expand more. Well-being countries should help to improve in the economy of poorer nations. This can be done by putting low customs tax duty on less developed countries. In addition, rich nations should establish their companies in those nations, which helps to create more employment and can lift out of poverty.

In conclusion, we should always help others. Therefore, rich countries should help poor countries so they can stand with the world.