Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Health, education, and trade is the first pondation to developing underprivileged. While, advances countries have important role for giving aid to that countries through distribution of it things. I agree with this notion, but pover countries also have own power to establish the region.

First of all, advances countries should be helping to provide facilities that can encourage the underdevelop countries such as health, education, and trade. In other words, relief that gived by advance countries will able to increasing level of society welfare because many positive impact from this action. Moreover, they can give aid such as financial support, resources for improvement, and particularly they have capable to supply technology as a result it is will being best methods in education system. For instance, Unilever is company derived from Belanda and was did expansion to 100 countries in world, one of that is in Indonesia, every years this company will look for best human resources and as a result they will gived occasion to develop their career with Unilever. Thus, projects from advance countries giving chance to working and mitigating amount of unemployment.

Secondly, advance countries just as intermediary for underprivileged countries. Some countries can't advanced when they lazy to made some transformation in the future. Furthermore, provision that gived by another countries must be cultivated by the great purpose and able to invent some upshot that can give impact to establishment the country because without endeavor from society and government all of it will be vain, while when advance countries decided to halt for supply all of item the countries feeling in big problem, however every countries can develop when people want to creat some cooperation. For example, when countries decided to separate their self from Cuba and stop to gived everything, the society of Cuba arouse bravery to conserved their plant by traditional agriculture and success and their economic became stable.

To conclude, combination of aid from advance countries and wish from underdeveloping countries will be generating a best result.