Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An upgrade in sector of wellbeing, academic and exchange are crucial in the advancement of developing countries, but the administration od wealthier countries have to take a duty of assisting the underdeveloped countries in such aspects. I completely agree with the given statement as helping developing countries is such areas will reduce the time of development of poor nations and also it helps to reduce the enormity among those countries to improve their friendship.

Today, development is improvement. The change in way of health, study and trade, which incorporate the whole nation will assist it to develop fast. For example, Switzerland, which was once used to be counted on undeveloped country is now listed on top developed country. The key factor that advances Switzerland are enhancing the sector of health, academic and foreign exchange. Now the situation has come where people start capturing the scenario of developed country as they start hearing the country’s name, Switzerland. Thus, many of developing territory starts implementing the same strategy of improvement.

Not only enhancing such sector is important for nation’s progress but there is also another factor which is crucial – ‘helping the poor nation in development by the rich nation.’ This not only make uplifting process easier but also help out helping country to elevate their pride among other state. For instance, Japan is helping Nepal since 1956 and many nations see Japan as a helping country which in turn helps Japan to raise their pride and increase their reputation. For people to live peacefully, their country must have better economy, which is also increased by friendship among the nations. Due to such reasons, I completely agree with the argument.

In conclusion, health, education and trade are main factors of development and emphasis on these with support from wealthier country will ad plus point. Both things are important for poor nation to be liste4d on the developed countries.