Due to the development of the internet, public libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sophistication of technology make internet application steadily increase, the impact is place of read being not needed. I totally agree with this notion and think that every day each person prefer to use internet than visiting place to read.

Firstly, facilitate people to do activities. In other words, recently, people have a lot of job and activities and most of them nothing time to visit some place of read, they prefer to access all of what they need by internet. Moreover, internet have a million access for human to get information without go to anywhere. For instance, almost university in Indonesia have digital library and all of students can access it only with entire their identity student, so, every single person when need some book or want to read something to gather information sufficient with login in Internet and all of it will be provided. Thats why, internet more than important rather some place with offline services.

Secondly, advances of internet proved all activities with manual guided can be replaced. As we know, nowdays, internet serving anything what human need and it is very help us for finish our own project or cope our problem. Furthermore, for students and worker average of them need some material to complete their exercise or work and usually they should be visit some place to get book or know information, whereas it was decrease because internet more useful and the best reason why almost all people choice to searching on internet is because un there all types of information was available and more complete. Thus, when i am at university and want to finished my essay, i should be gather many information about my essay from books, journals and others, but sometimes, i can't found that book on my library and i decided to browsing on my mobile phone and ultimately i found the subject what i need. Thus, internet have a million positive effect for us to completely our journey.

To conclude, information on internet more update than in some place, because everyday the system will be changed and always replaced by new news.