Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

Health and educations plays key role in one's life as well as improves the economy of the country. Whereas, Trading of goods are essential to enhance growth of the nation. In addition, it enlarges the quality of life. This essay will discuss the importance of these sectors and why the richer countries should help the poor nations.

The important factor in everyone life is health, for instance if we have everything in life but lacks good health it's differently not a good sign of living. On the other hand education holds the same share, Educated citizens upholds and put the country in better place. However, trade doesn't impact ones nature but creates a huge impact in GDP of the country.

In my point of view government must play a major role in improving individual health conditions and educational, trading skills. Although it has various problems, one of those is insufficient budget of country. poverty, illiteracy takes the next seat. I believe the effective solution is getting financial help from the richer countries.Furthermore, it support economy and prosperity of the dependent nation. Evidences show that poor countries becoming poorer because of financial aid, if supporting hands are there we can see great future development in the world.

In conclusion, Either rich or poor both have the same feeling, emotions for their country, To light up to this topic minimum needs to be provided for the people of country like education and health, which supports to live better and happy life. I suppose the larger economic countries have responsibility in giving brother and sister nations what they require and safeguarding minimum fundamental rights of people