Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, people are gradually raising their awareness of health, education and trade activities which are three main fields of a country. it is believed that the improvements of these fields are crucial for the development of a underprivileged countries but it is also the responsibility of developed nations to help them. I strongly agree with the aforementioned statement because of two reasons.

First and foremost, humans are borne to be learned, to be taken care of that are the fundamental rights of a person even their countries have enough conditions to meet the demand or not. Moreover, if people are under educate and healthy, the living standard will raise. However, they bare taxation as a resource of government to invest back society. Regarding to the trade activities, trade means exchanging goods, service such as agriculture products,banking and tourism of a nation with others. it is one of the most important activities to generate wealth of government in order to provide public service including accommodation of education and hospitals for its civilization instead of increase tax to raise revenue. therefore, these three areas are essential for certain country.

Secondly, developed countries which run surplus of economic resources often help underprivileged nations in some ways in reality to keep the balance of classes in society through international organizes. The less poor of these countries, the more peace the world is received. For example, WHO is an organize of which general objective is to provide medical service to all countries whose people need but do not have enough conditions to access such as vaccine for free. Besides, richer nations also import agriculture products and establish political relationship with poorer ones that exclude trade barrier from trade policies. therefore, not only the poorer have potential to improve themselves in this area but also the import countries can bring benefit from products which are extremely not exorbitant.

In conclusion, it is necessary for developed nations to help underprivileged nations in terms of education, health and trade which are crucial fields of each country for improving.