The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment

It is true that there is an increasing number of productions of consumer goods lead to affect to the natural environment. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using appropriate measures.

It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is overlogging while the proportion of wood decrease seriously. This is because many dwellers have the propensity for exploiting plenty of valuable woods from the forest in the natural environment, which led to run out of precious wood. Henceforth, residents are considered as a chief culprit behind the decrease in the amount of valuable wood. For example, people often use a lot of furniture is made by wood such as desk, chair and bookshelf. Meanwhile, they are one of main components of wood which citizens manufacture for meeting the needs of them since valuable wood become exhausting.

In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. Promoting simple lifestyle is highly suggested, which prevent previous wood from exploitation. Moreover, it is people’s responsibility to protect wood from loggers and they need to plant more trees to grow comfortable atmosphere. Therefore, protecting forest resources should be concerned since people will have a clean air for healthier lungs. In addition, producers are encouraged to turn to exploiting wood as the alternative to finding eco-friendly material to protect and improve valuable wood in the forest.

In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding rate of production of consumer goods, yet, they can be solved once according measures are enlisted imperatively.