The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowdays many business and start up are launch, they produce serveral products and the mainly reason to make a profit. This business build more manufacturer near the main head quarter or just open internationaly in serveral lower unemployer rate. The main issue of create an improve the production line is it can become the risk for the environment especially the local resources. In ths essay I will gives serveral examples, reasons and how to solve this dilemma.

This matter is up because many manufactures do not concern about the ecosistem of the planet for the future. They just want to higher their income by using the low cost as possible and the mainly demanding products. For the example many food and beverage stall use plastic for their mainly part to wrap their products. This problem begins because the price of plastic products are cheaper than the usage of paper box or the reyecle products. By this matter, the manufacturer who produces packaging prefer to create plastic wrap and essential because it has biggest demand comparing to the purchase of recycle products.

This issue could be done if serveral people or comunity gives some example of the worst impication of the usage of unenvironmentaly friendly product. For the example, the decrease population of whale because so many plastic waste in the ocean. The goverment also need to focus on giving some penalty for some companies who do not use the recycle product and they need to concern about their cycle of manucacturer production and waste.

At the end, all the element like goverment, business owner, comminity and individuals need to coorporate to decrease the usage of natural damage product.